Tags


This weeks I have covered something a little bit on the different side for me. I usually just post about Paranormal Novels . If its straight horror to a Paranormal Romance.

I have decided that being a mother myself why not suggest something for the kiddies. So along my web search that I prepare all week long for my followers I found this wonderful title , a tittle that is so old . But yet still sends the message of a great magical story to told. I bring to you ….

Once Upon A Time

: By Brothers Grimm & Kevin Tong

Today I am going to post a book to you that I find to be based on a fascinating topic.Life after death . . . How many of you have thought about it? I bet each and everyone of you have at one point in your lifetime. Another question have you ever heard of Raymond Moody? He has written many books on the subject of death and the afterlife. Like..Life After Life . Moody has done over 100  clinical investigations on those who have died and came back.  Moody has done over 100  clinical investigations on those who have died and came back. His new title is called Paranormal My Life In pursuit in the Afterlife:

Paranormal: My Life in Pursuit of the Afterlife

