Tags


asp3

 

Hey there my blog followers , today Jersey is having the most perfect weather. It totally put me in the mood to wash windows and curtains. You know the famous spring cleaning as our mothers use to say. Well here I am now at 35 doing the same miserable thing that I promised that I would never be like my mother. (Surprise) lol On with the book news update. Are my followers familiar with writer Tina Folsom? She written famous titles like , A Scent of a Greek or Yvette’s Haven ,Samson’s Lovely Mortal (Scanguards Vampires – Book 1),Amaury’s Hellion (Scanguards Vampires – Book 2). If not here is a link to her site, http://www.tinawritesromance.com/Bookshelf.html

Well her title Edge of Passion ,she finally chose her cover. I would be honored to share this with you.

EDGE OF PASSION

eop  Link to Tina Folsom Books (BarnesandNoble) 

bloodrose

imagesCA5B97A8

