This looks awesome! Here is another suggestion for the weekend.

So, now that I’ve teased you guys with the Tale of Two Covers,  perhaps you’d like to know what the book is all about?

Want a peek at the back blurbie stuff? 

I HAVE TWO WORDS FOR WEREWOLVES:

My name is Hedi Peacock and I have a secret. I’m not human, and I have the pointy Fae ears and Were inner-bitch to prove it. As fairy tales go, my childhood was damn near perfect, all fur and magic until a werewolf killed my father and the Fae executed my mother. I’ve never forgiven either side.  Especially Robson Trowbridge. He was a part-time werewolf, a full-time bastard, and the first and only boy I ever loved. That is, until he became the prime suspect in my father’s death…

BITE ME.

Today I’m a half-breed barista working at a fancy coffee house, living with my loopy Aunt Lou and a temperamental amulet named Merry, and…

View original post 90 more words

