, , , , ,


The Risen By Marie F Crow


The Risen: Dawning is the first book in The Risen series by author Marie F Crow.
In this first book the reader is introduced to the main character, Helena Hawthorn. The story quickly progresses as Helena is thrust into the world of The Risen. Synopsis:
Helena Hawthorn has lived her entire life in the dark shadow of her perfect younger siblings, The Hawthorn Angels. Now as the world awakens to a new horror, she will have to risk everything to keep them safe or forever be haunted by the failure to keep them alive. Each day will bring a new victory, or a new scar, as Helena learns that the dawn waits for no one.
With her newly bonded family, the local motorcycle club G.R.I.T., they will discover the world now holds much deeper horrors for them than they could have ever imagined. The Risen not only stalk the earth but stalk their nightmares as well.
                                               Asylum By Matt Drabble 4.3 out 5 star review

From author of the UK Amazon Horror Chart #4 hit “Gated”

Trailer for
“Asylum”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOaoAZBtVvA

Blackwater Heights is a
building with a long dark history, some of it is well known but more is shrouded
in myth and legend. None more so than that of its founding father Horace

Martin Parcell is an ex-journalist with shattered dreams of an
author’s career. Sidelined through a car crash’s injuries, he finds himself
forced through governmental austerity measures having to take a custodians
position at a private mental health hospital. A writer with undoubted talent,
but an author without a story.

He begins his new job deep in depression
and drowning under waves of his lost dreams. On his first night he meets Jimmy,
his elderly supervisor who has spent most of his life within the hospital walls.
Jimmy is nearing retirement age and desperate to rest his weary bones. Jimmy
offers Martin a way out for both of them, access to the background histories and
stories of the hospital’s patients. A collection of 13 tales from the darkly
disturbed minds of the residents of Blackwater Heights.

As the long night
unwinds, Martin finds himself deeply troubled as the tales unfold before him and
threaten to drag him down into their insanity.

                                  The Dead Years By Jeff Olah

The End of the World was Only the Beginning. What would YOU do… How would YOU react?

“This is the best serial I have read since the Green Mile.”

Mason wasn’t prepared when the devastation began that afternoon. No one was. He now needed to get to his family before the infection did.

No one knew how or where the end of the world started.

“Filled with Great Details that were Creepy and Awesomely Descriptive!”

The infection took hold quickly and destroyed everything in its path. Millions perished every hour. For those who survived the initial outbreak, finding a safe haven would prove to be a battle all its own.

Mason, along with his family and new found friends struggle to avoid the infected and find a way out of the city.


In this initial 76 page volume of The Dead Years you will be introduced to the main characters as they fight the ravenous creatures trying to devour them and each other.

Be sure to stay tuned as the journey continues in the upcoming Volumes of The Dead Years

       Today’s New Releases: