Tags

, ,


 freaky-friday-graphic-for-friendster

It’s once again Friday and I’m doing my Its Fragging Friday dance. This time you guys I will not cry about my weekend being screwed . Because the library is closed every weekend until September YOLO!!! You guys probably think , how did this bitch ever get a job at a library ? She is nuts, I ask myself that everyday!! Ok todays line up. .

 

Instead of My sisters keeper , I got My sisters Reaper!!!!!

my

Amazon gives it 4.9 out 5 star rating

There’s bragging, there’s trying to impress a boy, and then there’s 16-year-old Zadie. Her first mistake was telling the boy she’s crushing on that she could bring her dead sister back to life. Her second mistake? Actually doing it! When Zadie accidentally messes with the reaper’s rite that should have claimed her sister Mara, things go horribly wrong (you think?). Mara isn’t the same anymore—Zadie isn’t even sure she’s completely human, and to top it off, a reaper is determined to collect Mara’s soul no matter what. Now Zadie must figure out how to defeat her sister’s reaper, intent on claiming both girls, or let Mara die . . . this time for good. This refreshing paranormal love story encloaks a deeper lesson about sisterhood, consequence, and facing one’s responsibilities.

 

STUNG By Bethany Wiggens 

Amazon Rating : 4.2 out of 5

stung

 

In a world in crisis, children are the future. Part of the cure. Not now. Children are deadly. Marked one to ten. Fiona is a TEN. She just doesn’t know it yet …She doesn’t know her true strength. Fiona doesn’t remember going to sleep. But she has woken to find her entire world has changed – her house is abandoned and broken, and her neighbourhood is barren and dead. Even stranger is the tattoo on her right wrist that she doesn’t remember getting but somehow knows she must cover at any cost. And she’s right. When the honeybee population collapsed, a worldwide pandemic occurred and the government tried to bio-engineer a cure. But instead the vaccination turned people into ferocious, deadly beasts. They have been branded as a warning to unvaccinated survivors. Key people needed to rebuild society are protected inside a fortress-like wall. Fiona has awakened branded, alone and on the wrong side of the wall …

 

 

          Dead River

deadriverMy friends and I are spending prom weekend at a remote wooded cabin on the Dead. The Dead River.

I thought it was going to be just us.

I was wrong.

Nothing is what it seems in this creepy paranormal thriller by Cyn Balog.

 

